Find Help, Find Hope!

2017 Iris Awards Winners

NAMI La Crosse would like to congratulate it’s 2017 Iris Awards Winners. These persons and organizations go above and beyond to promote mental health in our community. This year’s Iris Awards winners are:
Peer/Consumer Awards: Nick Piojda/Pierre Thomas
Organization Award: La Crosse Area Suicide Prevention Initiative
Organization Award: Trane Company
Family/Advocate Award: Sam Mahr
Health Professional Award: Nicole Milliren, La Crosse County Human Services
Law Enforcement Award: Mike Valencia, La Crosse County Sheriff’s Dept

Pictured are:
Sam Mahr, Nick Piojda, Mike Valencia, Pierre Thomas, Amy Kuester representing La Crosse Area Suicide Prevention Initiative, Sam Van Riper representing Trane Co.

Become a Member


Get Involved


Get In Touch